Check out our other great game worlds.

Lusternia Fifteen Year Anniversary Events

Lusternia turns fifteen years old in 2019! This is truly a remarkable milestone for any game, but most especially a text game! Check out some of the events below and keep an eye out for the Czigany Wayfaire which usually shows up when there is festivity in the air!

  • Hamster Hunt

    • Date: October 4, 2019
    • Time: 3:00 p.m. PDT/10:00 pm GMT
    • Event: Hamster Hunt!
    • Prizes:
      • 1st – 300 credits – Ayisdra
      • 2nd – 150 credits – Nao
      • 3rd – 50 credits – Kyalrhin

        Catch hamsters as they run around throughout the land! The rarer the hamster, the more points you get!

  • Quiz

    • Date: October 5, 2019
    • Time: 11:00 a.m. PDT/6:00 p.m. GMT
    • Event: Quiz
    • Prizes:
      • 1st – 300 credits – Regat
      • 2nd – 150 credits – Esei
      • 3rd – 50 credits – Maligorn

        Test your knowledge of all things Lusternian!
  • Treasure Hunt

    • Date: October 5, 2019
    • Time: 4:00 p.m. PDT/11:00 p.m. GMT
    • Event: Treasure Hunt
    • Prizes:
      • 1st – 300 credits – Kaiel
      • 2nd – 150 credits – Tridemon
      • 3rd – 50 credits – Xenthos

        Figure out the clues to find special locations spread throughout the realm. The first to find the final location wins the hunt!
  • Death Worldgame

    • Date: October 6, 2019
    • Time: 1:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. GMT
    • Event: Death Worldgame
    • Prizes:
      • 1st – 300 credits – Snald
      • 2nd – 150 credits – Ixion
      • 3rd – 50 credits – Sondayga

        A simple tourney–kill anything that moves! The harder the kill, the more points awarded.
  • Harmony Worldgame

    • Date: October 6, 2019
    • Time: 2:00 p.m. PDT/9:00 p.m. GMT
    • Event: Harmony Worldgame
    • Prizes:
      • 1st – 300 credits – Ixion
      • 2nd – 150 credits – Snald
      • 3rd – 50 credits – Xenthos

        Those who influence the most denizens of the land wins this peaceful tourney. The harder the denizen to influence, the more points awarded.
  • Wargames

    • Date: October 19, 2019
    • Time: 1:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. GMT
    • Event: Wargames (teams of 3)
    • Prizes:
      • 1st – 300 credits
      • 2nd – 150 credits
      • 3rd – 50 credits

        Are you a master of in the field of battle? If so, get two other comrades together to join in the wargames!
  • Battlechess

    • Date: October 20, 2019
    • Time: 2:00 p.m. PDT/9:00 p.m. GMT
    • Event: Battlechess
    • Prize: The Chess Board of Libertas. Each city and commune may compete in this game that dates back to the time of the Elder Gods! The winning organization will receive a special trophy!
  • Vengeance Tournament

    • Date: October 31, 2019
    • Time: TBD
    • Event: Vengeance
    • Prize: 500 credits divided among survivors.

      Are you an assassin, detective, protector, mindless killer or a just plain old citizen? Enter the ultimate game of diplomacy, manipulation and,  of course, vengeance, and see who will survive!
web-drac-2