Check out our other great game worlds.


Wherein all things begin.

Elder Wars

The history of the Elder Gods, their war with the Soulless and the birth of the mortal races.

  • 01

    Book of Dracnoris

  • 02

    Book of Trillillial

  • 03

    Book of Mugowumpois

  • 04

    Book of Tae

  • 05

    Book of Tauro

  • 06

    Book of Aslarn

  • 07

    Book of Orlachmar

  • 08

    Book of Loboshi

  • 09

    Book of Clangorum

  • 10

    Book of Krokano

  • 11

    Book of Elfenehoala

  • 12

    Book of Igaso

  • 13

    Book of Bollikin

  • 14

    Book of Xyl

  • 15

    Book of Meridian

Vernal Wars

An accounting of how mortals ascended to become Vernal Gods and the defeat of the Soulless.



A brief synopsis of the aftermath and repercussions of the Vernal Wars.


Chronicles of the Holy Celestine Empire

A history of the last of the great mortal empires and the release of the Taint which transformed the Basin of Life forever.

  • 01

    Emperor's Grand Proposal

  • 02

    Preparations for Project Cosmic Hope

  • 03

    Cosmic Hope Expedition

  • 04

    Scourge of the Taint

  • 05

    Taint Wars

  • 06

    Fall of the Holy Celestine Empire


Coming of Estarra

Wherein all things begin again.