Selling descriptions!

by Unknown

Back to Last Chance Trading Post.

Unknown2005-07-30 04:15:30
Yes, I'm a greedy little bear, I am. I've advertised my describing services in the past and have, in fact, recieved a bit of business. Not a lot, but enough for me to continue.

So, here goes. You send me a PM, telling me what you need described. You can give a lot of specifics or, if you want me to have a more creative reign on things, make the request open ended. If it is for a character I'll need to know gender, race, guild, and anything special or important you want included. For designs I'll need to know what type of item it is, basically, and what commodities you intend for it to require.

EDIT: Forgot to mention that I can also describe a Manse room for you. I have some experience as a builder and know all the ins and outs of describing a room. As always, you have as much input as you like.

Price is 2 credits per description, or 1 credit/room for a Manse. They tend to be 5-7 lines long, although they can run longer.

And now some samples, to show you I'm not a total fraud.

Here's one of a Blacktalon human I wrote up some time ago. I rather like how it ended up: