Lusternia has devoured my soul...

by Rilandria

Back to The Real World.

Rilandria2004-10-26 19:27:48
I don't know about everyone else, but ever since I started playing Lusternia I've devoted a lot of my time to leveling up my little Aquamancer... the game is a lot better than I ever thought it would be when I first found it!

And it has hardly even been open for that long, yet it is immserive and fun enough to make me ignore all of my homework to play ;D

I even spent my entire Saturday playing the game... and at one point I was in there for 9 hours straight glued to my chair blink.gif. Exciting events, that day laugh.gif

Okay, maybe I'm just a huge loser and have no friends (actually, they all go home on the weekends and I'm left in my dorm all alone... to play Lusternia!!!!)

Hrrmmm.... *peers at homework on desk* Must... do...

*opens Lusternia and goes ratting*
Unknown2004-10-26 19:36:33
Homework is least of my worries.

Ever since Lusternia open I've been playing from work and I find myself too many times wondering what the customer was saying for the past 10 minutes dry.gif ... but who care, not like he's telling me something intresting. :ph34r:
Niara2004-10-26 19:41:43
Uhm, pondering the topic......what do they mean?
There is life outside Lusternia? That's icky! Throw rocks at them!
Raguel2004-10-26 19:46:52
I've spent sooo long mapping this world (and yes it is ALMOST finished) that I haven't had time to do much else, and now I find a PILE of work to do (man i'm soo dead) but its bin a blast.

Damnit i KNOW i'm gonna end up in a massive brawl sooner or later (probably in magnagora) if i ever get these maths papers done!

cool.gif
Unknown2004-10-26 19:59:06
Rilandria you arn't the only one that thinks Lusternia is adictive cool.gif
Zolas2004-10-26 20:19:55
I'm maintaining high honors in high school, relationships, and holding a job. Thus, my character in Lusternia isn't quite as ahead as others. I still find plenty of time to play, however.